Biology

Multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 10,000 full-text periodicals, including 9,017 peer-reviewed journals, out of which 6,506 are available in full-text with no embargo; and more than 17,000 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc

Multidisciplinary academic journals from Oxford University Press (OUP) covering a broad range of subject areas such as life sciences, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, and humanities. Full-text coverage is available from 1996 to the present.

Multidisciplinary full-text database which provides access to more than 15,000 publications. Covers current and international content in over 160 subject areas such as: business and economics; medicine and health; news and world affairs; science; education; technology; humanities; social sciences; psychology; literature; law; and, women's studies. PQ Central is composed of a number of individual databases that can be searched individually or collectively, including ABI/INFORM global; ABI/INFORM trade & industry.

Provides access to more than 1000 high-quality scholarly full-text journals . Coverage is strong in the fields of communication studies, criminology, education, health sciences, management & organization studies, materials science, political science, psychology, sociology, and urban studies. Full-text coverage is available from 1999 to present.

A multidisciplinary database offering access to peer-reviewed articles from journals published by Elsevier Science, Academic Press, Cell Press, and other science publishers and societies. 
Subject coverage includes agricultural and biological sciences, biochemistry, genetics and molecular biology, business and management, engineering, computer science, economics and finance, energy and power, environmental science, immunology and microbiology, materials science, medicine, neuroscience, psychology, arts & humanities, and social sciences. Full-text coverage is available from 1995 to the present

Scopus is an abstract and citation database that allows researchers and institutions to track and count citations. Scopus combines a detailed abstract and citation database with data and links to scholarly content and tracks the use of citations in published research. It can be used to discover relevant research, identify experts and to access data, metrics and analytical tools.

More than 1200 peer-reviewed full text STM (Science, Technology, Medicine) journals from Springer-Verlag publishers. Subjects covered include Architecture and Design, Behavioral Science, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy... The green boxes indicates that the full text of the article can be viewed online. Full text coverage is available from 1997 to the present.

A multidisciplinary database that provides access to full-text articles from 2000+ peer-reviewed journals published by Taylor & Francis including imprints like Routledge, Psychology Press, and CRC Press in addition to the Expert Collection (Expert Opinion and Expert Reviews series). 
Subjects covered include humanities, social sciences, applied sciences, medicine, engineering, and technology.
Coverage varies by journal title; for some journals, coverage dates back to 1995. Full-text coverage is available from 1997 to the present.

A multi-disciplinary database that includes peer-reviewed full-text articles from 1,500 journals by Wiley and related publishers.Subjects covered include: business; chemistry; computer science; earth and environmental science; education; engineering; life sciences; mathematics and statistics; medicine and healthcare; physics and astronomy; polymers and materials science; psychology; and social sciences. Full rest coverage is available from 1996 to present.